Skip to Content


Five MCA officers standing together

2019-2020 MCA Officers

President- Shane Sandee

Vice President-

Nicholas Hernandez

VP of External Affairs-

Taylor Maiorka

Secretary- Kaitlyn Garcia

Treasurer- Fernando Menedez

Staff Advisors

Kelsey Blount
Jade Figueroa
Kenyon Wilson

Contact Us Icon

For general questions or inquiries about McCoy Ambassadors please email: